Skip to content

Legislators of the Year

Starting in 2024, Hospitality Minnesota plans to recognize legislators who have been true champions of the hospitality industry and award them with one of four Legislator of the Year Awards.

Register to attend our Day at the Capitol Reception to see our team award our 2024 Legislators of the Year on Wednesday, March 13, 2024.